m1
leaf

VILLAGE  PARK

VILLAGE  BOARD

PARK   COMMITTEE

COMMUNITY/PARK USE CALENDAR

PLANNING  COMMISSION

Village Board Meeting Agenda & Minutes

DATE

AGENDA

MINUTES

November 20, Tuesday

Agenda

November 7, Wednesday

Organizational Meeting - Agenda

November 13, Tuesday

2018-19 Proposed Budget

October 9, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

October 2, Tuesday

Organizational Meeting - Agenda

Minutes

October 6, 2018, Saturday

Zoning Board Public Hearning Notice

September 11, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

September 8, Saturday

Zoning Meeting - Agenda

VOS- ZB: Mtg. Minutes

September 6, Thursday

Organizational Meeting - Agenda

August 9, Thursday

Public Hearing Agenda

Minutes

Zoning Ordinance - proposed changes

July 10, 2018, Thursday

Agenda

Minutes

July 5, 2018, Thursday

Planning Commission -Agenda

Minutes

July 2, 2018, Monday

Planning Commission -Agenda

Minutes

June 22, 2018, Friday, 4 p.m.

Special Meeting -Agenda

June 12, 2018, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

June Park Agenda

License Notice

June 4, 2018, Monday

Planning Commision Agenda

2018 Board of Review Notice

May 8, 2018, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

April 16, 2018, Tuesday

Planning Commision Agenda

April 10, 2018, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

April 4, 2018 Park Committee Meeting Agenda

Election Notice, April 3, 2018

March 20, 2018, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

Pepin County Driveway Ordnance for the Board

Election Notice (Feb. 20th)

Primary Elelction Ballot

February 13, 2018, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

January 23, 2018, Tuesday Caucus Notice

January 9, 2018, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

December 12, 2017, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

December 5, 2017, Tuesday

Planning Commision Agenda

November 11, 2017, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

October 10, 2017, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

September 26, 2017, Tuesday

Planning Commision Agenda

September 12, 2017, Tuesday

Agenda - Regular Meeting

Minutes

September 5, 2017, Tuesday

Agenda - Special Meeting

July 11, 2017, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

June 13, 2017, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

May 9, 2017, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

GENERAL VILLAGE NOTICES